Missions

Supported Missionaries

Home Missions

Henry & Amy Schenkel

Monroe Community Church

800 Monroe NW

Grand Rapids , MI   49503

pastorhenry@

monroecommunitychurch.org

 

Jeffrey & Evelyn Hough

Applewood Ministries

446 Ada Ave.

Muskegon , MI   49442

applewoodcommin@netzero.com

Gregg & Sarah DeMey

Gregory Kett

Lakeside Chapel

215 S. Lakeshore Dr. #11

Ludington , MI   49431

gdemey@earthlink.net

gregorykett@hotmail.com

 

CRWRC

Kohima Daring

3/13A, Iqbal Road

Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

Bangladesh

kohima@agni.com

 

John & Esther Orkar

SUM-CRC

P.O. Box 261 Jos

Plateau State , Nigeria

Jorkar@hisen.org or

Mbaagi@yahoo.com

 

Nancy TenBroek

3/13A, Iqbal Road

Mohammadpur

Dhaka-1207

Bangladesh

nwrc@agni.com

 

Back to God Hour

Rev. Celsino Gama

Caixa Postal 130

Campinas , SP

13001-970

Brazil – South America

celsinogama@lpc.org.br

World Missions

Bob & Patti Harris

OCPO Box 12712

Ortigas Center

1605 Pasig City

The Phillipines

harrisfam6@hotmail.com

 

Al & Jacie Persenaire

P.O. Box 261

Jos , Nigeria

aperse11@hotmail.com

 

Jim Triezenberg

Chr. Ref. World Missions

2850 Kalamazoo Ave. SE

Grand Rapids , MI   49560

jimtriez@yahoo.com

 

Don & Mae Wunderink

Agape Flights DMB-13924

7990 15th Street East

Sarasota , FL   34243

donwunderink@hotmail.com

 

Wycliffe Bible Translators

Terry & Judy Schram

P.O. Box 8394

Catalina , AZ   85738

terry_schram@sil.org or

judith_schram@sil.org

 

Middle East Reformed Fellowship

Rev. Victor & Lisa Atallah

P.O. Box 40052

Larnaca, 6300 Cyprus

merf@merf.org

 

 

Mission India

Paawan Kumar

Roshan Lal

c/o Mission India

P.O. Box 141312

Grand Rapids , MI   49514-1312

Young Life

Kevin Eastway

2046 35th Street

Sacramento , CA   95817
kevineastway@hotmail.com

 

Christian Counseling

Tim & Cindy Hibma

193/249 Kullaphan View #7
Soi 14

Chiang Mai-Hangdong Road
Mae Hia Muang

Chiang Mai  50100

thibma3@gmail.com  
chibma@gmail.com

 

InterVarsity

Tim & Barb Berends

47 Anderson Ave.

Toronto , ON

Canada   M5P 1H6

tberends@go.mailsvc.com

bberends@go.mailsvc.com

 

David & Julie Ruark

1509 River Terrace Drive

East Lansing , MI   48823

ruarkii@msu.edu

 

Criminal Justice Chaplancy

Rev. James Vander Schaaf

First Place
207 Fulton Street East

Grand Rapids , MI   49503-3210

cjcministry@sbcglobal.net

 

Outreach & Evangelism

Norm & Helen DeNooyer

6505 Leisure Creek Drive

Caledonia , MI   49316

denooyers@sbcglobal.net

 

East Central Ministries

John Bulten

123 Vermont NE

Albuquerque , NM   87108

john@eastcentralministries.com

 

On the House Church

Jeffrey & Michelle Boersma

3910 Lake Point Drive

Muskegon , MI   49441

jboersma@verizon.net